Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zombie Exotics

Zombie Exotics

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zombie Exotics
"Shannon was awesome"
Profile photo of Brayden Schwarz

Brayden Schwarz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Schwarz
"Shannon was a great help"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Elliott

Nathaniel Elliott

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Elliott
"Great experience, went through everything very thoroughly. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Richard Bogan

Richard Bogan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bogan
"Shannon is a very amazing and thoughtful agent my favorite to deal with."
Profile photo of Ron C

Ron C

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron C
"Syeda was very prepared for our insurance review meeting by already having noted talking points relative to my coverages. These were common sense changes for me to consider that were improvements to policy coverages at minimal expense to me. All the while discussing them without the feeling any pressure. I felt that she sincerely wanted to help me adjust/improve my coverages. Thanks Syeda!"
Profile photo of Jane Mueller

Jane Mueller

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Mueller
"Syeda is wonderful and very accommodating and knowledgeable, she addressed all of my concerns and explains everything thoroughly. I would refer her to everyone that’s looking for all insurance in general (Auto, Home Life etc)"
Profile photo of Kat

Kat

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat
"I’ve had State Farm for a few years now and have been really happy with the service! Shannon has been helpful so many times and always makes the process simple!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lovejoy

Kimberly Lovejoy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lovejoy
"Shannon was great, highly recommend speaking with her! She really cares"
Profile photo of Jaleen Parker

Jaleen Parker

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleen Parker
"They was really nice and friendly . They make you feels like you are family and goes out of the way . To give you the best service . They are willing to work with you and your busy work schedule. And shout out to Shannon she was great"
Profile photo of Hli lee

Hli lee

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hli lee
"Shannon was super helpful and friendly helping me find the perfect insurance coverage i needed!"
Profile photo of Reaz Haq

Reaz Haq

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reaz Haq
"It was a wonderful experience with Syeda and Jay. The entire team is very friendly. I will refer my family and friends."
Profile photo of Ethan Okray

Ethan Okray

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Okray
"Shannon is very friendly and helpful. Answers all my questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Shy

Jennifer Shy

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Shy
"I absolutely loved working with Shannon and would highly recommend getting a free quote if nothing else from her. Shannon is knowledgeable, approachable, compassionate, and genuinely had my best interest at heart. I never felt pressured to make a decision but am glad I signed up. She has helped me, one of my former employees, and one of my mom's friends improve their coverage for a lower rate than what others quoted. (Not sure if her number is on the website, but here is her business card if you'd like to reach out.)"
Profile photo of Robert Beard

Robert Beard

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Beard
"This is a late review but last month I dealt with Shannon an Account Manager here over the phone to get my policy set up and I can't believe how easy and quick it was. We worked through all the policies and quotes and figured out best fit for me at the best price! If you are on the fence on who to go through hopefully this review helps you choose this one because I am confident they can get you what you need!"
Profile photo of Just ThreeWheels

Just ThreeWheels

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Just ThreeWheels
"Shane is the absolute best, first time starting an insurance plan by myself was easy and kinda fun with him helping me through the process. Very kind and attentive, I really appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Deborah Rooks

Deborah Rooks

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rooks
"folks here are wonderful..i get a call reminder so i wont forget to pay my bill. plus i love the city of rochester hills where m y mom is from."
Profile photo of Preston Miller

Preston Miller

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Miller
"Shane Miller was very thorough explaining everything concerning my policy. Appreciate great customer service !!"
Profile photo of Carl Brune

Carl Brune

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Brune
"Shane Miller worked with me every step of the way to make sure my family and I were well taken care of. Highly recommend dealing with Shane hes very patient and thorough!"
Profile photo of dorrian lassiter

dorrian lassiter

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dorrian lassiter
"Love dealing with this specifically state farms"